The best way to get coins: The Mission!

Hi! Mandmsarecol here! Today i will talk about how to get the most coins! But here is the problem… diffrent people think diffrent ideas… but i will tell you what is best! I think it is cart surfer but other people think that it is Pizzatron 3000 (plaease tell me if i spelt that wrong). The best way to get coins is in the LEAST amount of time and has to be played well. Be back with my responce soon!

30 Responses to The best way to get coins: The Mission!

  1. mandmsarecol says:

    lol! Im almost SHURE it is cart surfer because i get about 450 coins every time! Really!
    Mandmsarecol :mrgreen:

  2. mandmsarecol says:

    Plz post comments telling me what YOU think!

  3. blmeister016 says:

    hey dood, i believe u, ive been doing that cheat since i started playin da game! (December ’06). i get 400 coins a turn

  4. Baseball905 says:

    fist of all you spelled Pizzatron 3000 CORRECT! Last of all the Pizzatron 3000 gives way way way more coins i have gotten up to 630 coins in one game and when i play Cart Surfer i only get up to amaximum of like 100 coins so you can think whatever you think and go about your ways and tell everybody Cart Surfer is better.
    WELL ITS NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Baseball905 says:

    I WOULD KNOW CAUS I AM A MEMBER OF CLUB PENGUIN AND HAVE BEEN A MEMBER FOR 2 YEARS,just saying

  6. Mandmsarecol says:

    I understand you can get more coins AT A TIME on Pizzatron 3000 (thanks for telling me i spelt it right!) but it takes a long time. Cart surfer is fast and if you follow my tips on “Candy Pizzas, 300 (or more) Cart Surfer Cheats, Viking Helmets, Oh My!” you can get more than 400 coins in 2 minuets on Cart Surfer. My record is 513 coins on one turn and my average is 367 (I had to use the calculator on my computer for that one! lol!). I respect your opinion but i have even interviewed some people and they ALL have said Cart Surfer was better. Adding my results,and the interviews, I am SHURE Cart Surfer is bestchoice on average, but, as stated in my post, other people have different opinions.
    Respectfully
    Mandmsarecol :mrgreen:

  7. elizzzzabeth says:

    i agree with mandmsarecol cause i’ve gotten about 400 on cart racing and only about 100 on the pizzatron 3000!!!baseball905 u also have 2 be good at cart racing to get alot of coins 4 it!i’ve also been a member four 3 years

  8. elizzzzabeth says:

    hey baseball mandmsarecol is also the person that owns this website and he’s the 1 that waz givin us the the tipz and u probably wouldnt be where u r now if it wazn’t 4 him!!!!!!!!

  9. AnferTuto says:

    Hola faretaste
    mekodinosad

  10. ssssss wierd says:

    u mand r right dude i got i dont enen no how much i have it says u have too many coins thanksi been playing cart surfer 200 times thanks man

  11. Mandmsarecol says:

    ssssss wierd… I am glad I could help! :mrgreen:

  12. emily says:

    hey…when i play pizzatron 3000 i usually get 1085 coins!!!! its not very hard either and to get that many u dont even need a cheat!!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Brady3030 says:

    Mandmsareclo is totally right! hes allways right…

  14. Captin246 says:

    ive gotoon 1285 on pizzatron3000

  15. American Che says:

    that is known now… do u hack?
    just wondering… i don’t
    Waddle on
    American Che

  16. American Che says:

    hi
    Waddle on
    American Che

  17. American Che says:

    ive gotten over 300 coins on pizzatron 3000 and i only made about 15 pizzas!
    Waddle on
    American Che
    P.S. This is not an automated system. It’s just my siggy.

  18. Champorado3 says:

    I GOT OVER 1285 COINS ON PIZZATRON 3000!!!!!TO GET THIS MANY COINS YOU MUST MAKE PERFECT LOOKING PIZZAS!

  19. Champorado3 says:

    CAPTIN ALSO GOT THE TOTAL OF COINS I GOT!!
    SO WE BOTH DID!

  20. gordan963 says:

    i think cart suffer is the best
    pizzatron is bad

  21. Resource and Information

    Resource and Information

  22. lawnwake says:

    I do not hack, I swear! Oh, yeah. Again, I am mandmsarecol, just on another domain.

  23. aditya645 says:

    its the pizzatron3000. 9i got 40092867 coins for that because i won.
    plz belive me. i am president of clubpenguin.by mimo 777

  24. Shexxii Bum says:

    hi n yes i think cart sufer i played it over n over again and i got over 10.000 coins Omg i took me ages but i was happy i bought a new igloo and lots of furniture!

    YAY!!

  25. Devink23 says:

    I say Cart Surfer, i got 280 coins from one gawme!!

  26. Krisp88 says:

    i get 500 coins per game on cart surfer

  27. philip says:

    i think it is cart surfer,camchin some wazes are aquagraabber bad spelling mastakis there:|

  28. zonzor says:

    I think that Hydro hopper is the best cause you can get over 1500 coins in just on game. After the fith level, just jump over scrunched up objects and you get like ten coins per object.

  29. bridget says:

    i think the best game to get a lot of coins is puffle round-up
    you get like 50 coins every level. it doesnt sound like a lot but one level takes only like 1 minute

Leave a Reply

