Igloo Party!!!!!

Yay!!!! I am having a public party in my igloo!!!! :mrgreen: I cant tell you much about it yet but it will be a party welcome to everyone!!!! It will have my igloo on the map and the more people who come, the better!!!! I will take screen-shots and post them on my blog if more than 10 people come. I will release a post or 2 releasing info soon.

Till then… Waddle Off! (Just jokin around!) 😆

Mandmsarecol :mrgreen: 

5 Responses to Igloo Party!!!!!

  1. Mandmsarecol says:

    As you can see, i am really happy! 🙂
    🙂
    🙂
    🙂
    🙂
    🙂
    🙂
    🙂
    🙂
    🙂
    🙂
    🙂

    Haha!
    Seeya!
    Mandmsarecol :mrgreen:

  2. Mandmsarecol says:

    I am so exited about the end off school!

  3. Pandy says:

    Hi Mandmsarecol! Am I the first person to viset your website or something???

  4. Mandmsarecol says:

    No, blmeister016 was the first. Why do you ask?
    Mandmsarecol :mrgreen:
    Lost? Club Penguin is this way! ➡ http://play.clubpenguin.com/

  5. Matt says:

    shcool is off! yo!

Leave a Reply

