Cool!

Yester when I managed to get on (becuse of server problems) I noticed fireworks for the 4th of july! They are at the top of the mountian and you can see them even better at the iceburg (the iceburg is located floating to the right of club Penguin). Don’t miss out!

Mandmsarecol :mrgreen:CP 4th Of July Fireworks

8 Responses to Cool!

  1. drama girl says:

    tex i want to talk to u get on chat plzzzzzz

  2. drama girl says:

    plz get on at 7 + this blog rox just like http://www.wiiroxmysox@wordpress.com your other sight

  3. Pingu4299 says:

    YOU DO COPY COZ Y DID YOU DELETE THEM PENGUINS!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Mandmsarecol says:

    Woah! Hold on there Pingu4299!I don’t copy and I was just editing them out of the photo for 2 reasons! One reason was “Focous”, I wanted my viewers to focous on the fireworks and not the penguins in the backround… second was that I could’nt contact any of the penguins in the pictiure to make shure that they would be ok by being in the picture… that could offend some people. I just wanted to clear things up.
    Mandmsarecol

  5. disco999 says:

    it was my birthday on july the 4th

  6. Mandmsarecol says:

    Cool! That’s a cool birthday!

  7. disco999 says:

    r u playing cp
    right now

  8. Sara Bareilles – Love Song

    Sara Bareilles – Love Song

Leave a Reply

