Im Back!

Hey! I just wanted to tell you that I am back from my camping trip! It was really fun! I am a really outdoorsey person so it felt really good! Anyway… I also have bad news. Due to legal laws and restrictions I will have to cancel “Read my blog and win” untill a later date.

Mandmsarecol 😕

5 Responses to Im Back!

  1. frostburg88 says:

    how can a secret agaent get a new mission faster

  2. frostburg88 says:

    and how can i get more coins easy

  3. Mandmsarecol says:

    To your 1st question, you can’t. All missions become avalible for everyone at the same time. New missions come out evry 2-5 months and the most recent one is the mission of the missing coins. To your 2nd question read “The best way to get coins: The results!!!” and “Candy pizzas, 300+ Coin cart surfer cheats, Viking helmets, oh my!” avalible on my blog as earlier posts.
    Good Luck!
    Mandmsarecol 😯 :mrgreen:

  4. rtfetdr says:

    hjnghnjghjghjghjghjghj
    Etitors comment: Does that mean anything?

  5. hitlers back forever says:

    u no u said about penguinchat it is absoloutly rubbish it sucks!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

