So You Think You Can Run My Website???

Ok, I’m still looking for someone to take over, so in order to slim things down… POST A COMMENT ON THIS POST IF YOU WANT TO BE IN CONTROL. ONLY POST IF YOU WANT TO.

Just post a link to your previous website/blog (which is needed for experience check) and I’ll check it out.

I LOVE You Guys So Much!

Mandmsarecol :mrgreen:

P.S. Pleaseeeeeeeee visit my new website HERE!!! It will mean soooo much to me! Just don’t talk about CP there because again, it’s a entertainment website.

34 Responses to So You Think You Can Run My Website???

  1. Avery619 says:

    Can I run it please!!????

  2. Avery619 says:

    Have you ever gone on cp? Even if you were bored?

  3. Bananas619 says:

    im quiting cp. Im out

  4. cpwoton says:

    I’ll run it! I have a very sucessful site, woton1.wordpress.com and orbvab.wordpress.com. If you want me to run it my wordpress email is cpwoton@gmail.com

  5. watex says:

    I`ll runn it because I have alot of experience with websites check mine out.

  6. watex says:

    I`ll run ur website because I have alot of experience with the web.

    -Watex

  7. watex says:

    really I`ll do it!

  8. watex says:

    ooooooooooooo! Pick me!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Crimsonaveng says:

    Hi would like to run the website please.
    I am a member.
    You mite have seen me but that is all for now see ya sooo remember tooo
    Waddle on-Crimsonaveng
    (Ps-i always wanted to say that)

  10. nellydraw24 says:

    Hey! I would like to run the website! If you need to,
    please email me at delilahic@aol.com because if I
    win, that is how you need to contact me. I will go a
    head and add this website to my favorites list beca
    use if I win, I want to remember this by adding it to
    favorites! Thank you! Also, I am a member. I have
    23 puffles and no time to feed them or anything! I w
    as joking! But seriously, please pick me! If you want
    to because I am not forcing anyone or anypenguin.
    Thank you for making a great website and I totally
    hope that I win! Thanks!

  11. thobbles says:

    i want to run it thobbles.wordpress.com

  12. 100starwars8 says:

    Hey Mandmasrecol can i PLEASE run your site i have tons of new ones. Becase no one likes me on club penguin an and that isint fair!And so i need more respect.So PLEASE let me!

  13. Lucky067 says:

    Ill run our website &nd im a member of CP

    Pik me~

    😉

  14. Cederash says:

    Захватывающе. Зачет! и ниипет!

  15. Avertedd says:

    Отличный пост – слов нет. Спасибо.

  16. AV3RY.!.? says:

    hey, i guess ill take it. youve seen my work.

  17. chrisrockz00 says:

    I hope i can run it because i have never tried having my own website and this could be my chance.

  18. chrisrockz00 says:

    i am a member of cp so mandmsarecol try and meet me on grizzly in 15 min. today or tomarrow

  19. chrisrockz00 says:

    actually, make it on chinook at 1:30 at the snow forts

    • mandmsarecol says:

      Hey everybody its me, i wanted to tell you that i’m giving the website to chrisrockz00! Congradulations chrisrockz00!

  20. fisher1111 says:

    im having a party now it will end at 500 so come to fisher1111’s party and ill be ur bujddy membership or not so come to snow covere now to get a ticket!!!!!

  21. fisher1111 says:

    ur missing out my party has 57 ppl in it and im having a blast!!! we have a BBBIIIIIIIIIIGGGGGGGGGG pile of snow balls and i have a halloween contest starting at 330 so hurry up and get a costume and come 2 my party right away its at snow covere and its at my iggy so hurrrrrryyy uppppp ppl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. Woffbuffet says:

    Hi there You site is AWSOME, I love it! I would really like it of you would visit my site at: http://www.clubpenguinguides.co.nr please! You rock! Please comment on it if you can thanks so much ;-]

    -Woffbuffet

    Keep up the good work!

  23. michelle says:

    hello im macknit on cp i wear a black shirt witha black pufle on it and im mostly on the server big foot. i would like this site becuase i think it would be great. i already have a site but its about gravy :I im not sure why i also sell gravy and i always have stuff to type about on the computer i love art and i like video games alot so iff you think of choosing me it would be great!

  24. Gostboy100 says:

    i think your site is awsome!i spend like 6hours on clubpenguin a day and my site
    http://www.clubpenguinrulez.co.nr
    i always update my site too.
    plz give your site to someone sensable!:)
    tanks for readin!:):D;)

  25. Gostboy100 says:

    plz go to:
    http://www.clubpenguinrulez.co.nr
    p.s. plzplzplz pic me i really want this so so bad.plz im beggin ya!
    pic me;)

  26. mimo777 says:

    Please Can I Run Your website Because I have my own cp website

  27. mimo777 says:

    can i please have ur website beacause i have alot of expierience on club penguin as u can see i all ready have 1 website the websites called mimo777.So what do u say beacause i think u are the cooliest boy around and im not kidding

Leave a Reply

